祭典节庆

2016年11月

  • 更多
11月

2016年11月

衣优曼帖的火祭秋版
祈祷仪式后点染巨大火把。在火把的照亮下,爱奴民族舞蹈及音乐热情展开。祭典全程在户外举办,更是衬托出祭典的魄力。 9月1日(四)~
11月30日(三)
北海道
阿寒湖
弘前城菊花及红叶祭
菊花人偶会场展示着华丽的菊花人偶,精心种植的大小不同的菊花更是互相争艳。周末及假日还有乡土文艺表演及音乐会等热闹的活动。 10月21日(五)~
11月13日(日)
青森
弘前公园
东京都观光菊花大会
日本的菊花大会中,本大会不仅最有历史,也是规模最大、品种与造形最多的菊展;大会所展的菊花除了内阁総理大臣奖等得奖作品以外,共2千多支。 11月1日(二)~
23日(三)
东京
日比谷公园
富士河口湖枫叶祭
于河口湖畔河口梨川附近举办。 11月1日(二)~
23日(三)
山梨
河口湖
横滨中华街美食节
创意新菜发表会、点心评鉴会、大闸蟹特卖会、中华街旅游导览、茶艺教室以及中华食育料理教室等各种活动展现出传统又创新的中国菜的魅力。 11月1日(二)~
30日(三)
神奈川
横滨中华街
Y157纪念春节灯花
为纪念横滨开放港口152周年而举办的活动。日本首度采用LED灯笼型照明的灯饰照亮整个中华街,精采迷人。点灯时间16:00~24:00。 11月1日(二)~
2月28日(二)
神奈川
横滨中华街
洞爷湖温泉灯饰街
1万2千多盏华丽的小灯布置于洞爷湖温泉街道两旁,制造洞爷湖温泉美丽夜景。时间:每日日没至22点。
11月1日(二)~
3月31日(五)
北海道
洞爷湖温泉
山梨县新葡萄酒祭
可以品尝与比较山梨县36家60品牌以上新酿造的葡萄酒。当场还贩卖大肠、烤鸡肉、火腿等小吃。 11月3日(四) 东京
日比谷公园
北门祭
优胜者可获得奖品及奖金的「挑战世界记录!远踢功夫鞋大会」、音乐会、调酒竞赛及舞狮表演等多种有趣的活动等你来参加。于北门通举办。 11月3日(四) 神奈川
横滨中华街
箱根大名行列
箱根三大祭之一。重现江户时代箱根大名与其随从往返领地及江户之间的古装游行。不仅有火枪射击表演,也有管乐队及舞蹈团等的队伍游行街区。 11月3日(四) 神奈川
箱根
皇女和宫降嫁游行
仁孝天皇第8皇女「和宫」出嫁给江户幕府第14代将军德川家茂时的游行队伍重现于此,队伍浩浩荡荡的游行马笼宿内。14:00游行开始。 11月3日(四) 岐阜
马笼宿
小田原城菊展
包括立菊、悬崖菊、盆景菊、吊菊等各种艺术造型菊共800盆展现菊花多元的风华形色。小田原城等菊花艺术造型是菊展的最大亮点。 11月3日(四)~
15日(二)
神奈川
小田原城址公园
六甲山及摩耶山的冬季游乐
于六甲山以及摩耶山上各处举办各种冬季活动。不但有灯饰、美食、夜景景点介绍,切冰块、烤番薯、雕音乐盒制作等体验活动也很丰富。 11月3日(四)~
3月25日(六)
兵库
六甲山
川越唐人游行
江户时代,日本由朝鲜邀请「朝鲜通信使」举办游行以示两国的友好关系。此游行重现了当时盛况,身穿各国民族传统服装的队伍,有舞蹈也有传统乐器表演,好不热闹。 11月13日(日) 埼玉
小江户川越
起司节庆
全世界共约250多种精选的起司群聚一堂,让您感受非一般的起司盛宴。准备专家介绍起司佳肴食谱、起司试吃会、免费谘询有关起司各种疑问等精彩活动。 11月11日(五)及12日(六) 东京
原宿
洞爷湖温泉灯饰隧道
40多万灯泡组成的光之隧道,长约70公尺,将洞爷湖温泉装饰得五彩缤纷。可在隧道里自由走动。时间:19:00~22:00。
11月11日(五)~
3月5日(日)
北海道
洞爷湖温泉
中城圣诞节
期间中展开一系列的圣诞节活动,包括灿烂的圣诞灯饰、圣诞树展示以及歌唱表演等等。利用数十万蓝色LED展现的音乐灯光秀最获好评。 11月15日(二)~
12月25日(日)
东京
东京中城
札幌白色灯饰节
约有超过37万颗各式各样的灯饰将大通公园与站前大道以白色点亮, 让街景包围在如梦似幻的光芒中,为札幌的夜晚增添一份浪漫气氛。 11月18日(五)~
3月14日(日)
北海道
大通公园
秋日灯照
深秋11月夜晚,共500多只射灯照亮位于南庭的枫岸、南湖等共90多根红叶树,如梦似幻的情调非常迷人。时间17:00~21:00。 11月19日(六)~
28日(一)
香川
栗林公园
HINKOKO祭
大约有500年历史的HINKOKO祭上演建速须佐之男命击退八岐大蛇的人偶戏以祈求五谷丰收。此节庆为岐阜县无形民俗文化遗产。 每年4月的第2个星期日及11月23日 岐阜
大矢田神社
采汤之花体验
进入汤畑采取汤之花。一年一度的难得机会。限定30名。早上9点于热之汤接受报名,活动由当天10点开始。 11月26日(六) 群马
草津温泉
 
TOP

Events

November 2016

November

Events in Novermber 2016

Iomante Fire Festival Autumn Version Gathering around a bonfire, Ainu people dance and sing to pray for peace and visitors’ health with Ainu ceremonial dress as they did in the ancient time. Sep 1(Tue)~
Nov 31(Mon)
Hokkaido
Lake Akan
Hirosaki Castle Chrysanthemum and Autumn Leaves Festival The park is filled with colorful chrysanthemums include chrysanthemum dolls and beautiful autumn foliage which is also illuminated at night. Events such as folk entertainment shows, music concert on weekends and holidays are also enjoyable. Oct 21(Fri)~
Nov 13(Sun)
Aomori
Hirosaki Park
Tokyo Metropolitan Tourism Chrysanthemum Exhibition This Exhibition which has been held since 1914 is known as Japan's foremost chrysanthemum exhibition for the quality and amount of its flowers among these held in Japan. The exhibition features approximately 2,000 masterpieces in one building. Nov 1(Tue)~
23(Wed)
Tokyo
Hibiya Park

Kawaguchiko Autumn Leaves Festival

There is a 150m-long tunnel made of maple leaves along the northern bank of Lake Kawaguchi. Also, there are 60 huge maple trees on both sides of the River Nashi. Nov 1(Tue)~
23(Wed)
Yamanashi
Lake Kawaguchi
Korankei Autumn Leaves Festival You can enjoy the collaboration of maple and river during the day time and illumination in the night, as well as tea ceremony and drum performance. Crafts and food are available at stalls. Nov 1(Tue) to
30(Wed)
Aichi
Korankei Gorge
Yokohama Chinatown Food Festival Although a promenade through Chinatown on any day guarantees a feast on all kinds of delicious dishes, the festival promises even more tasty fare than usual. The streets will have extra stalls, night-time illuminations, and activities for adults and kids. Nov 1(Tue) to
30(Wed)
Kanagawa
Yokohama Chinatown
Y157 Memorial Spring Festival Illumination The event is hold to commemorate 155th year of opening of Yokohama port. Chinatown will be lit by street lanterns from 16:00 to 24:00. Nov 1(Tue) to
Feb 28(Tue)
Kanagawa
Yokohama Chinatown
Lake Toya Illumination Street Shopping street is decorated with more than 12,000 of little lanterns, to bring the resort fantastic nights. Time: from sunset to 22:00. Nov 1(Tue) to
Mar 31(Fri)
Hokkaido
Lake Toya
Yamanashi Nouveau Festival Over 30 wineries from Yamanashi where is the biggest wine produing region in Japan will present more than 60 different new wines for tasting and purchase. Nov 3(Thu) Tokyo
Hibiya Park
North Gate Festival Musicians played music on the stage and Chinese lion dance group showed the performances between music lives near the stage. Everyone can join the Kung Fu shoes throwing competition by paying 1,500. Nov 3(Thu) Kanagawa
Yokohama Chinatown
Hakone Daimyo Gyoretsu One of the biggest festivals in Hakone. Total of 170 people dressed up as samurai warriors and princesses parades in the town. There are performances by marching bands and dancing girls and by geigi who are unique to onsen resorts. Nov 3(Thu) Kanagawa
Hakone
Princess Kazunomiya’s marriage parade The parade is the readvent of Princess Kazunomiya’s marriage travel on Nakasendo trail from Kyoto to Tokyo. In 1867, Kazunomiya, the 8th daughter of Emperor Ninko, was betrothed to the 14th Tokugawa General, Iemochi. Nov 3(Thu) Gifu
Magome-juku
Odawara Castle Chrysanthemum Exhibition With a large flower bed, including a miniature Odawarap decorated with small chrysanthemums, as many as 800 pots of Kengai, Bonsai, and Tairin chrysanthemum blossom are exhibited. Nov 3(Thu) to
15(Tue)
Kanagawa
Odawara Castle Park
Kawagoe Tojinsoroi Parade In Ero period, the procession of a Joseon diplomatic mission to Japan was held to show the mutual rerationship between two countries. The parade is presented in the same form as it was. Music and dance performance can be seen too. Nov 13(Sun) Saitama
Koedo Kawagoe
Cheese Festa The festival will include a cheese recipe contest, “talk shows”, food and wine matching and lots of cheese tasting with cheese producers from around the world. Nov 11(Fri) and 12(Sat) Tokyo
Harajuku
Lake Toya Illumination Tunnel There is a 70-meter long illumination tunnel around Lake Toya, creating a fairy tale world. Hokkaido wears the winter season so well, and the illumination is the perfect accompaniment for the Christmas season. Time: 19:00 to 22:00. Nov 11(Fri) to
Mar 5(Sun)
Hokkaido
Lake Toya
Midtown Christmas The event involves romantic illumination, Santa Tress, live show, etc. The "Starlight Garden" is a particularly popular. 280,000 digitally controlled LEDs have been set up to deliver a light show lasting about five minutes, complete with music. Nov 15(Tue)~
Dec 25(Sun)
Tokyo
Tokyo Midtown
Sapporo White Illumination The tress around Sapporo Odori Park and Sapporo Ekimae-dori are decorated with approximately 370,000 of lighting, creating brilliant works of art that liven up the entire area and bring a romantic night to Sapporo. Nov 18(Fri) to
Mar 14(Sun)
Hokkaido
Odori Park
Autumn Illumination In the evening, more than 90 of trees of autumn leaves are illuminated by 500 lights, making the historic garden a romantic place to vitis. Time 17:00 to 21:00. Nov 19(Sat) to 28(Mon) Kawaga
Ritsurin Garden
Hinkoko Festival With Japanese traditional music, people act the story of Susanoo quelling the orochi(mythical eight-headed serpent) which are two-meter-high dolls woven from bamboo and paper. Every 2nd Sunday of Apr and Nov 23 Gifu
Oyada Shrine
Yu No Hana Collecting Experience People are allowed to enter Yubatake (hot water field) to collect Yu No Hana (crystalline powder formed from the hot spring). Reservasion starts at 9 am. 30 people limitation. Not 26(Sat) Gunma
Kusatsu Hot Spring
 
TOP
TOP