Fireworks

Gifu

Fireworks

Fireworks in Gifu

Place Title Dates Number of fireworks Pay seat
Gifu City Man Power Fire Festival / Summer 2017/8/13(Sun) undisclosed
Gifu City National Selected Nagara River Chunichi Fireworks 2017/7/29(Sat) undisclosed
Gifu City Oda Nobunaga's Entry to Gifu and Gifu Naming Anniversary National Fireworks 2017/8/5(Sat) undisclosed
Ohgaki City Ohgaki Fireworks 2017/7/29(Sat) 3,000
Takayama City Hida Takayama Hand Carry Fireworks 2017/8/9(Wed) +180
Takayama City Echo Fireworks in Tochio Hot Spring 2017/7/29(Sat) About 200
Tajimi City Tajimi Municipalism Anniversary Fireworks 2017/7/30(Sun) 4,500
Nakatsugawa City Tsukechi Dream Festival Fireworks 2017/8/13(Sun) About 1200
Mizunami City Mizunami Pray Fireworks 2017/8/5(Sat) 3,000
Hashima City Nobi Fireworks 2017/8/14(Mon) About 5,000
Ena City Ena Summer Night Marine Fireworks 2017/7/29(Sat) About 2,000
Minokamo City Showa Village Fireworks 2017/7/15(Sat) 5,000
Gujo City Atago Mountain Fireworks Festival 2017/7/23(Sun) 200
Gero City Gero Hot Spring Musical Summer Show 2017/8/3(Thu) 13,000
Gero City Maze River Fireworks 2017/8/26(Sat) About 1,000
Ibigawa-cho, Ibigawa-gun The Festival of Ibigawa "Thank You Fireworks" 2017/8/6(Sun) About 6500
Sakajogi-cho, Kamo-gun Sakahogi Festival 2017 Bakuretsu Fireworks 2017/7/29(Sat) 3,000
 
TOP