Fireworks

Hokkaido

Fireworks

Fireworks in Hokkaido

Place Title Dates Number of fireworks Pay seat
Chuo-ku, Sapporo City Doshin UHB Fireworks 2017/7/28(Fri) About 4,000
Minamin-ku, Sapporo City Makonai Fireworks 2017/7/8(Sat) About 22,000
Hakodate City Yunokawa Hot Spring Fireworks 2017/8/19(Sat) 3,000
Hakodate City Doshin Fireworks 2017/8/1(Tue) undisclosed
Hakodate City Hakodate Port Fireworks 2017/7/16(Sun) 3,000
Otaru City Doshin Summber Night Fireworks 2017/7/28(Fri)・7/30(Sun) total 3,000
Kushiro City Kushiro Dairyo Donpaku Fireworks 2017/9/2(Sat) About 10,000
Obihiro City Kachimai Fireworks 2017/8/13(Sun) undisclosed
Obihiro City Doshin Tokachi River Fireworks 2017/8/19(Sat) undisclosed
Kitami City Onneyu Hot Spring Festival 2017/8/5(Sat)
~8/6(Sun)
undisclosed
Tomakomai City Tomakomai Port Presents Doshin Summber Festival Fireworks 2017/8/4(Fri) undisclosed
Ashibetsu City Kirakira Festival Ashibetsu 2017/8/5(Sat) 5,000
Nanae-cho, Makeda-gun Onuma Lake Festival (Fireworks) 2017/7/23(Sun) About 2,000
Shikabe-cho, Kayabe-gun Shikabe The Festival and Fireworks of Sea and Hot Spring 2017/8/19(Sat) 3,600
Yoichi-cho, Yoichi-gun Hokkai Solan Fesvital 2017/7/2(Sun) About 4,000
Kamikawa-cho, Kamikawa-gun Sounkyo Hot Spring Fire Festival 2017/7/29(Sat)
~8/15(Tue)
total 6,000
Kamifurano-cho, Sorachi-gun The Four Seasons Festival of Flower and Fire of Kamifurano 2017/7/16(Sun) 1,500
Hamatonbetsu-cho, Esashi-gun Lake Kuccharo Lake Festival (Fireworks) 2017/7/8(Sat) 700
Ozora-cho, Shiwasu-gun Menbetsu Tourism Summuer Festival Sea Fireworks 2017/7/29(Sat) 3,000
Toya-cho, Abuta-gun Lake Toya Long Run Fireworks 2017/4月28(Fri)
~10/31(Tue)
About 450
Shin-hidaka-cho, Hidaka-gun Lake Shizunai Fireworks 2017/8/13(Sun) 1,400
Shin-hidaka-cho, Hidaka-gun Mitsuishi Port Fireworks 2017/8/15(Tue) 800
Ashoro-cho, Ashoro-gun Ashoro Hometown Bon Dance / Ryogoku Fireworks 2017/8/15(Tue) 8,000
 
TOP