Fireworks

Nagano

Fireworks

Fireworks in Nagano

Place Title Dates Number of fireworks Pay seat
Nagano City Nagano Ebisuko Fireworks 2017/11/23(Thu) About 10,000
Nagano City Lake Rokaku Floating Lantern and Fireworks 2017/8/15(Tue) 4,000
Nagano City Iizuna Fire Festival 2017/8/10(Thu) 2,000
Ueda City Shinshu-ueda Fireworks 2017/8/5(Sat) About 10,000
Ueda City Sanada Three Generation Fireworks 2017/8/11(Fri) 800
Okatani City Floating Latern Fireworks 2017/8/16(Wed) About 2,000
Iida City Iida Tokimata Floating Lantern 2017/8/16(Wed) About 2,000
Suwa City Lake Suwa Festival Lake Fireworks 2017/8/15(Tue) About 40,000
Suwa City National New Fireworks Competition 2017/9/2(Sat) About 18,000
Ina City Ina Festival Fireworks 2017/8/6(Sun) About 4,000
Chino City Lake Shirakaba Summer Festival Fireworks 2017/8/10(Thu) 1,500
Chiku City Shinshu Chiku City Chiku River Summer Night Festival Fireworks 2017/8/7(Mon) 10,000
Azumino City Azumino Fireworks 2017/8/14(Mon) About 12,000
Shinano-machi, Kamiminano-gun Lake Nojiri Fireworks 2017/7/29(Sat) About 2,000
 
TOP