Fireworks

Nagasaki

Fireworks

Fireworks in Nagasaki

Place Title Dates Number of fireworks Pay seat
Nagasaki City Nagasaki Port Festival 2017/7/29(Sat)
~7/30(Sun)
10,000 in total
Sasebo City Sasebo Seaside Festival Fireworks 2017/8/6(Sun) 3,000 +
Sasebo City Kyushu Number One Fireworks 2017/9/23(Sat) 22,000
Sasebo City Huis Ten Bosch Special Theme Fireworks 2017/8/5(Sat), 12(Sat), 13(Sun), 19(Sat), 26(Sat) undisclosed
Sasebo City World Pyrotechnist Competition 2017/7/16(Sun) undisclosed
Sasebo City Summer First Fireworks 2017/7/22(Sat) 18,000
Shimabara City Shimabara Hot Spring Gamadasu Fireworks 2017/8/23(Wed) About 5,000
Omura City Omura Natsugoshi Fireworks 2017/8/1(Tue) 3,000
Hirado City Hirado Port Summer Festival 2017/8/5(Sat) 2,300
Hirado City Tabira Summuer Festival Seaside Fireworks 2017/8/17(Thu) 2,000
Hasami-cho, Higashi-sonogi-gun Hasami Summer Festival 2017/8/28(Mon) About 1,000
 
TOP