Fireworks

Nigata

Fireworks

Fireworks in Nigata

Place Title Dates Number of fireworks Pay seat
Chuo-ku, Nigata City Niigata Festival Fireworks 2017/8/5(Sat)
~8/6(Sun)
undisclosed
Ngaoka City Nagaoka Festival Fireworks 2017/8/2(Wed)
~8/3(Thu)
About 20,000 in total
Sanjo City Sanjo Summer Festival Fireworks 2017/8/5(Sat) 4,000
Kashiwazaki City Gion Kashiwazaki Festival Sea Fireworks 2017/7/26(Wed) 15,000
Ojiya City Ojiya Festival Fireworks 2017/8/19(Sat) About 7,000
Ojiya City Katakai Festival Asaharajijya Temple Autumn Festival Dedication Fireworks 2017/9/9(Sat)
~9/10(Sun)
15,000 in total
Kamo City Echigo Kamo River Summer Festival 2017/8/14(Mon) About 1,000
Murakami City Murakami City Arakawa Festival (Fireworks) 2017/8/5(Sat) About 350
Joetsu City Joetsu Festival Fireworks 2017/7/26(Wed) About 5,000
Sado City Ryotsu Tanabata River Festival Fireworks 2017/8/8(Tue) About 500
Sado City Mine Festival 2017/7/22(Sat)
~7/23(Sun)
500
Sado City Ogi Port Fireworks 2017/8/26(Sat) 6,000
Minami-uonuma City Minami-uonuma City Kanetsuguko Festival Fireworks 2017/7/19(Wed) About 2,000
 
TOP