Fireworks

Saitama

Fireworks

Fireworks in Saitama

Place Title Dates Number of fireworks Pay seat
Kita-ku, Saitama City Saitama City Fireworks at Owada Park 2017/7/30(Sun) About 5,000
Midori-ku, Saitama City Saitama City Fireworks at Higashi-urawa Omaki Park 2017/8/11(Fri) About 5,000
Iwatsuki-ku, Saitama City Saitama City Fireworks at Iwatsuki Culture Park 2017/8/19(Sat) About 3,600
Kumagai City Kumagai Fireworks 2017/8/12(Sat) About 10,000
Kawaguchi City Tatara Festival 2017/8/5(Sat)
~8/6(Sun)
About 3,300
Chichibu City Chichibu Kawase Festival Fireworks 2017/7/19(Wed) About 1,000
Tokorozawa City Seibuen Ammusement Park Fireworks 2017/8/5(Sat)・6(Sun), 11(Fri)・12(Sat)・13(Sun), 19(Sat)・20(Sun), 26(Sat)・27(Sun) 2,000 each day
Hayama City Yayama City Irima River Tanabata Festival Summer Night Festival Fireworks 2017/8/5(Sat) About 2,600
Konosu City Konosu Fireworks 2017/10/7(Sat) About 15,000
Ageo City Ageo Fireworks 2017/8/5(Sat) 10,000
Kusaka City Kusaka Citizen Summer Night Festival Fireworks 2017/8/5(Sat) About 5,000
Koshigaya City Koshigaya Fireworks 2017/7/29(Sat) About 5,000
Toda City Toda Bridge Fireworks 2017/8/5(Sat) About 12,000
Ogawa-machi, Hiki-gun Ogawa-machi Tanabata Festival (Fireworks) 2017/7/22(Sat) About 1,800
Nagatoro-cho, Chichibu-gun Nagatoro Funadama Festival 2017/8/15(Tue) 3,500
Misato-cho, Kodama-gun Inomata-no-Hyakuhato - Misato Summer Festival 2017/8/15(Tue) About 5,000
Miyashiro-machi, Minami-saitama-gun Tobu Zoon Fireworks Illusion Summer 2017/8/5(Sat)・12(Sat)・19(Sat) About 2,000 each day
Kawagoe City Ko-edo Kawagoe Fireworks      
Asaka City Asaka Citizen Festival "Saika Festivali"      
Yorii-cho, Osato-gun Yorii Tamayodosuigengu Shrine Festival Fireworks      
 
TOP