Fireworks

Shizuoka

Fireworks

Fireworks in Shizuoka

Place Title Dates Number of fireworks Pay seat
Aoi-ku, Shizuoka City Abe River Fireworks 2017/7/29(Sat) 15,000
Shimizu-ku, Shizuoka City Nippondaira Festival 2017/7/26(Wed) 10,000
Shimizu-ku, Shizuoka City Shimizu Port Festival Sea Fireworks 2017/8/6(Sun) 10,000
Kita-ku, Hamamatsu City Mikatsuki Fireworks 2017/8/6(Sun) About 2,500
Numatsu City Numatsu Summer Festival / Kano River Fireworks 2017/7/29(Sat)
~7/30(Sun)
10,000 in total
Atami City Summer Atami Sea Fireworks 2017/7/23(Sun)・28(Fri)・8/5(Sat)・8(Tue)・18(Fri)・20(Sun)・24(Thu) About 5,000 each day
Atami City Yugawara Hot Spring The Festival of Light Fireworks 2017/10/14(Sat) About 1,000
Ito City Anjin Festival Sea Fireworks 2017/8/10(Thu) About 10,000
Ito City Usami Summer Sea Fireworks 2017/8/1(Tue) About 1,000
Shimada City Oi River Fireworks 2017/8/10(Thu) About 8,000
Shotsu City Shotsu Sea Fireworks 2017/8/14(Mon) About 5,000
Fukuroi City National Pyrotechnist Competition / The Fireworks of Fukuroi Ensyu 2017/8/11(Fri) 25,000
Kosai City Suwajinja Shring Dedication Fireworks (Enshu Arai Hand-held Fireworks) 2017/7/28(Fri)
~7/29(Sat)
2,000 in total
Izu City Shuzenji Station Festival 2017/8/2(Wed) 1,300
Izu City Kobo Daishi Dedication Fireworks 2017/8/21(Mon) 2,000
Izu-no-kuni City Izu Nagaoka Hot Spring Sengoku Fireworks 2017/8/4(Fri) About 3,500
Makinohara City Sagara Sea Fireworks 2017/8/10(Thu) About 1,000
Higashi-izu-cho, Kamo-gun Atagawa Hot Spring Sea Fireworks 2017/7/22(Sat) 2,500
Yoshida-cho, Haibara-gun Yoshida-cho Port Festival / Fireworks 2017/8/23(Wed) About 2,000
Mori-machi, Shuchi-gun Mori-machi Summer Night Festival Fireworks 2017/8/15(Tue) 2,000
 
TOP